Martin Flashman logo
call-to-action call-to-action-mobile

MERRY CHRISTMAS & A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Search for properties

To buy or to rent?

Property type

Minimum price

Maximum price

Minimum bedrooms

Location

Mon 18 Dec 2017

MERRY CHRISTMAS & A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

We would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

2017 has been a fantastic year in the local property market with record breaking prices being achieved for our clients.

We look forward to seeing you in 2018!

Our Christmas Opening Hours are:

Saturday 23rd December- 09:00 – 17:00

Sunday 24th December- Closed

Monday 25th December- Closed

Tuesday 26th December- Closed

Wednesday 27th December- Closed

Thursday 28th December- Closed  

Friday 29th December- 10:00-16:00

Saturday 30th December- 10:00-16:00

Sunday 31st December- Closed

Monday 1st January – Closed

Tuesday 2nd January – Open as Normal