Martin Flashman
call-to-action call-to-action-mobile

MERRY CHRISTMAS & A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Search for properties

To buy or to rent?

Property type

Minimum price

Maximum price

Minimum bedrooms

Location

Tue 22 Dec 2015

MERRY CHRISTMAS & A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

We would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

 

2015 has been A fantastic year in the local property market with record breaking prices being achieved for our clients.

 

We look forward to seeing you in 2016!

 

Our Christmas Opening Hours are:

 

Thursday 24th December - Closed

Friday 25th  December - Closed

Saturday 26th December - Closed

Sunday 27th December - Closed

Monday 28th December - Closed

Tuesday 29th December - 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30th December - 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31st December - Closed

Friday 1st January - Closed

Saturday 2nd January -  09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3rd January - Closed

Monday 4th January - Open as Normal

 

 

 

 

Due to the Government guidance over Covid 19 virus our offices are now closed.
If you need to get hold of us urgently please email one of the partners below
 
Martin Flashman
martin@martinflashman.co.uk
 
Andrew Sobieralski
andrew@martinflashman.co.uk
 
Ben Porter
ben@martinflashman.co.uk
 
We will reply to your enquiry as soon as possible
COVID-19 UPDATE Hide